Update 

on

Hey everyone!! 🙂 Wow, it feels like an eternity since I’ve been on here. School has been a killer! Usually when I have a little bit of spare time I’m too exhausted to write a blog post. 

With that said, I have decided to start a new segment! It will be called, BOOK QUOTE OF THE DAY. I have a whole notebook filled with my favorite quotes so even if I’m unable to write one of my usual long posts then at least I can still keep my blog active. 

My hope is that people will enjoy the quotes I choose and also come across a few new book suggestions. 

Leave a Reply

