Sunday Sales and Freebies (June 7th)


Keep in mind that all of the books that I added on here were FREE or on SALE at the time of the posting. Make sure to double check before buying just in case prices have gone back up.

Psychological Thriller

  • Marrow by Tarryn Fisher is currently only .99 cents! I loved this book! Tarryn’s books are rarely on sale so grab it while you can!

indexhttp://www.amazon.com/Marrow-Tarryn-Fisher-ebook/dp/B00WAPJ540

New Adult Romance

Contemporary Romance

Paranormal Romance

I’ve heard great things about this book! If you like New Adult books with a whole lot of magic then you might want to check this one out! Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000027_00013] Horror

  • I freakin LOVED this book!! No, not even, I loved the entire series!! If you are a fan of horror then I highly recommend the Experiment in Terror series. It is fantastic! I found it while looking around for something scary. I rarely find any books that can scare me at all, but this series did the trick! I was immediately hooked and now i am a die-hard fan of Karina Halle! It’s only .99 cents! 11356211 http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/B0050Q6HQK/prhocr-20

New Adult Romance

Humor/Romance

  • So many of my GoodReads friends have read this one and gave it 5 stars! I’m anxious to read it! FREEBIE! 17673307

Buy link

Contemporary Romance

  • This book has thousands of good reviews! It has been recommended to me about a million and a half times. Pick it up! It’s currently FREE!  21474459

Buy link

Chick Lit

  • I loved this book! It was so funny and entertaining. It was definitely unique! I really enjoyed it! FREEBIE! 18053555

Buy link

Young Adult Paranormal

  • Only .99 cents and thousands of good reviews!

17255435

Buy link

Leave a Reply

