Soundtrack Saturday


22925912

This is my current read and it came with a playlist of its own so I thought I’d go ahead and use it since I liked it so much. Let’s pretend I didn’t wait until almost midnight again to post this.

1. Hoobastank – The Reason

2. Pink – Try

3. Bush – Glycerine

4. Rihanna – Stay

5. Christina Perri – The Lonely

6. Muse – I belong to you

7. Clean Bandit – Rather Be

8. Evanescence – Bring Me to Life

9. Florence and the Machine – Cosmic

10. Cary Brothers – Ride

11. White Stripes – Fight for My Love

12. Meg Meyer – Adelaide

13. Five Seconds of Summer – Amnesia

14. Anastasia – Journey to the Past

15. Borgeous – Wildfire

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Paris Carter says:

    Nice playlist! I like your idea of adding a soundtrack to novels! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much! 🙂 it’s something new. This is only my second time doing it so I’m still trying to get the hang of it. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

