What If Challenge 


Thank you ibookblog2 for nominating me! 🙂

My question is:

What would be your name if you could choose it? 

I’m going to sound so extremely cocky, but I would keep my name as it is lol. I love Victoria. Ever since I was a child, I have received tons of compliments from complete strangers who say they love my name and how sophisticated or regal it sounds. It may be a common name in other areas, but where I live it’s pretty rare. I’ve only met about two other Victoria’s my whole life. It’s not just what other people think, but I really like my name. It was my grandmother’s and she was such a wonderful person that it’s an honor to be named after her.

My question for you is: 

If you could have any job in the world, what would it be? 

I nominate:

Erika in Bookventureland

 Alyssa is Reading

Floralinkbooks

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Erika says:

    I definitely agree with everyone who complimented your name. Victoria is such a pretty name. My mom loves that name and wished she named me that. Unfortunately I got stuck with a common name like “Erika” thanks to my auntie. HAHA

    If I have a kid and it’s a girl I will probably name her that or Anastasia…(but darn E.L. James for naming her main character that name) LOL

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Lol I can totally understand. I always loved the name Isabella but it’s as if everyone is naming their daughter that after Twilight 😒 I like the books, but the name doesn’t have the same appeal to me anymore lol

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Erika says:

        Oh my gosh my aunt wanted to name my cousin Isabella but she changed her mind because it was a name of a town in the Philippines and she no longer found it appealing. HAHA But it’s a pretty name…Isabelle can definitely be an alternate if you don’t like the whole Bella part. LOL

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Lol ah that’s very true! My mom originally wanted to name me Priscilla Nicole but it sounds so girly and I’m the jeans and boots type of girl so I’m glad she went with Victoria Michelle instead lol

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Erika says:

        I would have preferred Victoria Michelle as well. Though it must have been tough writing your name at a young age since it’s rather long. LOL just kidding.

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Lol it really was! I had so much trouble pronouncing it. My brothers did too. They would call me “eetoya” cause they couldn’t pronounce it when we were toddlers lol

        Like

      5. Erika says:

        HAHA that’s cute. Yes that sounds like a difficult name to pronounce for a little kid. XD

        Liked by 1 person

      6. Lol it definitely is!

        Like

Leave a Reply

