Fantastic sale!! 


If you’re like me and have been wanting to read the Outlander books for a long time, but didn’t want to spend so much money on them, well now’s your chance! You can get all of these 7 books for only $1.99! And that’s all of them together! This bundle is usually $50!! Buy it while the deal is hot! Buy link: Amazon 

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Thanks for sharing – this ebook bundle is currently $59.99 for Nook and I would have missed this! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You’re welcome! 🙂 I got so excited when I saw it! This series has been on my To-Be-Read list for a very long time.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Mine too! I thought I was about the only person alive who hadn’t already read it. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Lol same here! I’m the only one out of all my friends who hasn’t lol

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Thanks so much for posting about this! I’ve been wanting to read these books for a while and that’s such a good deal 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You’re very welcome! 🙂 Me too! I’ve been waiting for them to go on sale for a long time, but this bargain is even better than I had thought. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Rachel says:

    Thanks for sharing! I’ve been wanting to read these for a few years but the line at my library is about a mile long.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You’re welcome! Same here! They’re never available at my library and I’ve been checking for well over a year! I was ecstatic when I saw them go on sale 🙂

      Like

      1. Rachel says:

        I can’t wait to read them. Have you seen the tv show?

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I have seen a couple of episodes and was immediately hooked but I forced myself to stop in order to read the books first lol

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

