Review on “The Time Chamber” by Daria Song


61piRa6wPSL

The Time Chamber is a beautifully illustrated coloring book. I received this today and could not wait to begin coloring it. It is absolutely stunning!

The drawings contained within are lovely and finely detailed.

71nuKVszeFL

What stood out to me the most was the way that Daria Song was able to combine all of the pictures into an intriguing story. The story is not at the forefront of the coloring book, but it is a nice feature to have that I really enjoyed seeing.

61-Fo+0urXL

I haven’t colored in all of the pages yet, but I recommend it for other adults who want to have a fun way to pass the time. I showed it to a few family members and friends and they liked it as well. As a matter of fact, my friend attempted to run off with my copy until I caught her lol.

Special thanks to Crown Publishing, Random House, and Blogging for Books for sending this to me!! 🙂

Buy link:

Amazon

One Comment Add yours

  1. I’ve been having a lot of fun colouring lately. I find most of the books really big though, so I’m thinking of buying the Animal Kingdom Postcard Set by Millie Marotta.

    Like

Leave a Reply

