Forbidden by CD Reiss – Release Day Launch


forbidden-full-fronth

Synopsis:

Everything about Fiona is forbidden.

She’s a party girl with dark desires.
She’s beautiful, irresponsible, irresistible.

She’s my patient.
I’m her therapist.

I’m past past wanting her. Past possessing her. Past bedding her or protecting her.

I’m willing to be self-destructive, negligent, brave, audacious, and stronger than I ever believed possible.

She’s blunt force trauma to the heart.
And she calls another man Master.

Forbidden Elliot Teaser 2

Forbidden Mine Teaser

BOOK INFO

Title: Forbidden
Author: CD Reiss
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: December 1, 2015

My thoughts:

I cannot write a review yet since I just got it through Amazon, but I am a huge fan of CD Reiss!! I loved her Songs of Submission series! This ebook is available to buy for only $2.99 or FREE through Kindle Unlimited! I cannot wait to dive into this book!

Forbidden live

Buy link:

Amazon 

Amazon UK

Add to your TBR:

GoodReads

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

