3 Days 3 Quotes Book Tag!


Let me begin by thanking Heart via Pages for tagging me! I love this book tag! 🙂

RULES:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Post a quote for three consecutive days.
  3. Nominate three new bloggers each day.

Now for my quote. This task was a lot harder than I thought it would be because I have an entire 4 quart mason jar filled with my favorite quotes and I consistently add even more quotes to that jar lol.

This quote ALWAYS  gets me. I find it to be so raw and heart-wrenching. It it the type of quote that upon reading it it will rip your heart to shreds…at least it always does to me.

Lang Leav’s words resonate so much with me. I think we have all at one point or another felt like a certain relationship was going nowhere despite our desire for it to be true love. You can check her book, Love and Misadventure, through the links below.

18003300

Buy link:

Amazon

Add to your TBR:

GoodReads

I’m nominating the following bloggers to post their favorite quotes for three consecutive days:

  1. Book Owly
  2. Between the Lines
  3. The Book Crunch
9 Comments Add yours

  1. I LOVE THIS!!!! Feels.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Right? It always hits me hard. And thank you! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I also have a favorite Lang Leav quote, that one about soulmates. ❤

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Omg I adore that one!! One of my favorites as well. ❤️

        Like

  2. emmajanebug says:

    Thanks for tagging me!! 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You’re welcome! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

