3 Days 3 Quotes: Day 2


This is Day 2 of the 3 Days 3 Quotes book tag! I was tagged by Heart via Pages – make sure to check out her awesome page 🙂

The rules are super simple and easy to do!

RULES:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Post a quote for three consecutive days.
  3. Nominate three new bloggers each day.

I decided that for today’s quote, I would use one written by one of my favorite authors! Sarah J. Maas writes absolute gold! I love her! And how accurate is this quote?!

You can check out Throne of Glass at the following links down below:

Buy link:

Amazon

Add to your TBR:

Goodreads

I nominate the following bloggers to do this book tag! 🙂

  1. Hard Book Habit
  2. The Bookish Fae
  3. Scatterbooker

 

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Thank you for tagging me. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You’re welcome! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

