3 Days 3 Quotes: Day 3


We have finally arrived to the last day of the quotes challenge 🙂 It has been really fun being able to share some of my favorite quotes with you all! Thanks once again to Heart via Pages for tagging me in it. 🙂

RULES:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Post a quote for three consecutive days.
  3. Nominate three new bloggers each day.

It was tough trying to decide which quote I would end this book tag with, but for some reason I kept coming back to this one! The Notebook is the first and only novel that I have read from Nicholas Sparks, but I absolutely loved it! I highlighted many phrases throughout the book, but this one stood out among all of the rest. ❤

I have decided to nominate everyone who wishes to do this book tag! I had so much fun and think you will too! 🙂

Down below you can find links to The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks:

Buy link:

Amazon

Add to your TBR:

GoodReads

Leave a Reply

