The Friday 56 Book Tag, (#2)


I debated awhile on which book I should choose a quote from, but as soon as my gaze drifted to my hardcover copy of Ignite Me then I instantly knew! I mean, helloooo Warner almost always comes first lol.

13188676

“I was willing to let you go if you’d found something extraordinary. Someone who could know you in ways I’d never be able to comprehend. Because you deserve that,” he says. “I told myself you deserved more than me, more than my miserable offerings.”

I love this quote so hard! And this book! And Warner! And…well, basically everything about it haha.

If you would like to partake in The Friday 56, then here are the following rules: 🙂

Rules:
*Grab a book, any book.
*Turn to page 56 or 56% in your eReader
(If you have to improvise, that’s ok.)
*Find any sentence, (or few, just don’t spoil it)
*Post it.
*Add your (url) post below in Linky. Add the post url, not your blog url.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Freda Mans says:

    I have the first book waiting on my Kindle… I should read it soon. Happy weekend!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I highly recommend it! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

