Review of “Faith and Moonlight: Part 2” by Joe King and Mark Gelineau

on

29906968-2

Synopsis:

Roan wants to escape a brutal past. Kay, a dark future.

They are Razors now, with the power to break the very laws of the universe. The power to become everything they ever wanted.

Or exactly what they fear.

Review:

Phew! This book was intense! I felt my heart racing on numerous occasions and it took my emotions on quite a ride. The authors have a great way of making their readers deeply care about each of the characters and becoming fully invested in the storyline. 

This is the follow-up book to Faith and Moonlight: Part One. The first book blew me away and I couldn’t wait to read more about Roan and Kay’s adventures. It was everything I could have hoped for and more!

The intensity, the suspense, everything was done to perfection!

This segment was particularly brutal and things happened that I did not see coming from a mile away. 

The ending was heartbreaking. It left me anxious to find out what happens next! I adore these two characters and hope that somehow they both can have a happy ending, but now I’m not so sure.

All I know for certain is that I will be anxiously awaiting at the edge of my seat for the next book!!

Rating:

5 out of 5 stars!!

Buy Link:

Amazon

Add to TBR:

Goodreads

Special thanks to the authors and the publisher for allowing me to read this book through Netgalley!! 🙂 

 

 

2 Comments Add yours

    1. Thank you so much! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

